Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Search news From: To:
Dr. Moran Yassour from the Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics will receive the Azrieli Faculty Fellowship for 2018-2019Read More
Congratulations to the Faculty members Prof. Hanna Engelberg-Kulka and Prof. Ephrat Levy-Lahad who are the laureates of the 2018 EMET prize in Genetics. Read More
The Hebrew University Division of Marketing & Communication and The Division for Advancement and External Relations has created with Silueta Productions a series of videos in honor of Israel’s 70th Anniversary. Read More
Congratulations to Four Researchers from the Faculty on receiving the 2018 Prusiner-Abramsky Research Awards in Clinical and Basic Neuroscience by Orion Foundation.Read More
Congratulations to Prof. Chaya Kalcheim on receiving the 2018 IsSDB (The Israeli Society for Developmental Biology) Career Award for her significant contributions to the field of Developmental BiologyRead More
Congratulations to Prof. Yuval Dor from School of Medicine – IMRIC - on receiving the 2017 Ernest and Bonnie Beutler Research Program Grant for Excellence in Genomic Medicine.Read More
Congratulations to Prof. Eitan Yefenof from School of Medicine – IMRIC - Department of Immunology and Cancer Research on receiving the 2017 Milkan Prize for excellent teachers.Read More
Congratulations to Prof. Eithan Galun, The Director of Gene and Cell Therapy Institute at the Hadassah Hebrew University Hospital on receiving the ERC Advanced Grant. Read More
Congratulations to Prof. Rami Aqeilan from School of Medicine – IMRIC - Department of Immunology and Cancer Research on receiving the 2017 Youdim Family Prize for excellence in Cancer research.Read More
Congratulations to Prof. Ora Paltiel, Head of the Braun School of Public Health & Community Medicine of the Hebrew University on receiving the 2018 RECTOR AWARD for excellence in research, teaching and active participation in the academic community. Read More
website by Bynet Software Systems