Sign In

Congratulation to winners of Kaye Innovation Award 2022

IMRIC congratulates the winners of the Kaye 2022 Award
Prof. Rami Aqeilan
Avanthika Venkatachalam - from the Prof. Ben-Neriah Yinon group
Nadav Wallis- from the Prof. Yisraeli Joel group
And is proud of his scholars and students
Prof. Rami Aqeilan, Avanthika Venkatachalam, Nadav Wallis