Sign In

Dr. Raphael Benhamou and Dr. Mor Nitzan will receive the 2022 Alon Faculty Fellowship

Congratulations to Dr. Raphael Benhamou from Institute for Drug Research ,School of Pharmacy and Dr. Mor Nitzanfrom the School of Computer Science and Engineering, Racah Institute of Physics & Faculty of Medicine on receiving the 2022 Alon Faculty Fellowship of Israel’s Council for Higher Education (CHE)
The fellowship is given every year to newly recruited faculty members in Israeli universities.
Alon Award logo