Sign In

Award Ceremony for outstanding students included in the Dean's list for the 2023 academic year- Biomedical Sciences

On Sunday, June 30th, a small ceremony was held to award certificates to the outstanding students from the Biomedical Sciences program, who were included in the Dean's List for the 2023 academic year.
The ceremony was held in the presence of the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Prof. Eli Pikarsky, the Chair of IMRIC, Prof. Rami Aqeilan, the Head of the Biomedical Sciences Prog, Prof. Itamar Simon, and Chair of the under-graduate track, Prof. Michael Berger.
The students were congratulated by all on their academic achievements.
Award ceremony
Award ceremony