Sign In

​Contact Us

Name

Job

Phone

Room

Email

Mrs. Ilanit Donsky-Peretz

Administrative Assistant

972-2-6758331

ilanitd@savion.huji.ac.il

Mrs. Mona Blumberg

Secretary

972-2-6757011

monab@savion.huji.ac.il

Mrs. Sarah Ramon

Secretary

972-2-6757223

sarahr@savion.huji.ac.il

Mrs. Miriam Reuveni

Secretary

972-2-6758435

mirire@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Brigitte Beglaibter

Teaching instructors: Anatomy

972-2-6758428

Brigitteb@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Sharon Freeman

Teaching instructors: Physiology (B’)

972-2-6757385

sharonfr@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Hagit Cohen-Ben-Ami

Teaching instructors: Physiology (A’)

972-2-6757226

hagitcba@savion.huji.ac.il

Mr. Alexander Kaplun

Lab’s responsible: Anatomy

972-2-6757447

Battat Emil

Treinin’s lab

972-2-6757022

emilb@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Biala Yoav

Yaari’s lab

972-2-6757375

yoavbi@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Blotnick Edna

Anglister’s lab

972-2-6758449

ednab@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Cohen-Ben-Ami Hagit

Lichtstein’s lab

972-2-6757226

hagitcba@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Freeman Sharon

Bergman’s lab

972-2-6757385

sharonfr@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Lev Shaya

Binshtok’s lab

972-2-6757349

shayal@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Reichert Fanny

Rotshenker’s lab

972-2-6758436

fannyr@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Shapochnikov Anatoly

electronics expert

972-2-6758402

anatolys@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Werner-Reiss Uri

Vaadia’s lab

972-2-6757380

uriwe@savion.huji.ac.il

Mr. Sergey Grenzaed

Lab’s responsible: Anatomy

sergeig@savion.huji.ac.il



​Department of Development Medical Neurobiology, Faculty of Medicine,
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Ein Kerem.​
P.O. Box 12271, Jerusalem, 91120 Israel ​
×