Sign In

Congratulation to winners of Kaye Innovation Award 2022

Prof. Rami Aqeilan, Avanthika Venkatachalam, Nadav Wallis
IMRIC congratulates the winners of the Kaye 2022 Award
Prof. Rami Aqeilan
Avanthika Venkatachalam - from the Prof. Ben-Neriah Yinon group
Nadav Wallis- from the Prof. Yisraeli Joel group
And is proud of his scholars and students