Sign In

​Cell Biology, Immunology & Cancer Research Track (6028)

Prof. Neville Berkman
Phone: +97226777783
Neville@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Yonatan Cohen
Phone: +972505172537
cohenjon@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Michal Elhalel-Dranitzki
Phone: +97226776881
michale@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Zvi Fridlender
Phone: +97226779311
fridlender@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Nechushtan Hovav
Phone: +97226777825
hovavnech@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Michal Lotem
Phone: +97226776773
mlotem@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Dror Mevorach
Phone: +97226777317
mevorachd@hadassah.org.il
Prof Reuven Or
Phone: +97226778352
reuvenor@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Aviad Zick
Phone: +972504048024
aviadz@hadassah.org.il



×