Sign In

​Human Genetics: Research Track & Genetic Counseling Track (6026)

Prof. Gheona Altarescu
Phone: +97226555130
gheona@szmc.org.il
Prof. Yoseph Caraco
Phone: +97226779373
caraco@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Itay Chowers
Phone: +97226777258, +97226777228
chowers@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Rachel Eiges
Phone: +97226666721
rachela@szmc.org.il
Dr. Tamar Harel
Phone: +97226776931
tamarhe@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Samer Khateb
Phone: +97226776588
ksamer@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Iris Lavon
Phone: +97226776941
irisl@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Ephrat Levy-Lahad
Phone: +97226555130
lahad@szmc.org.il
Prof. Vardiella Meiner
Phone: +97226776329
vmeiner@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Durst Ronen
Phone: +97226778019
ronen.durst@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ann Saada-Reisch
Phone: +97226776844
annsr@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Shiri Shkedi
Phone: +97226776605
shirish@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Aviad Zick
Phone: +972504048024
aviadz@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Joel Zlotogora
Phone: +97235348432
joelz@cc.huji.ac.il


×