Sign In

​Neurobiology Track (6020)

Prof. Eyal Banin
Phone: +97226776585
banine@cc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Yair Ben-Chaim
Phone: +97229416334
yairbc@openu.ac.il
Prof. Tamir Ben-Hur
Phone: +97226777741
tamir@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Talma Brenner
Phone: +97226778621
brenner@cc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Tal Burstyn-Cohen
Phone: +97226758582
talbu@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Dr. Renana Eitan
Phone: +972559104710
renanae@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Dr. Iris Lavon
Phone: +97226776941
irisl@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Leker Ronen
Phone: +97226776950
leker@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Netta Levin
Phone: +97226776455
netta@hadassah.org.il
Dr. Amit Lotan
Phone: +97226777185
amit.lotan1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Hanna Rosenmann
Phone: +97226776954
rosenman@hadassah.org.il
Prof. Ronen Segman
Phone: +97226777910
ronense@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Dr. Adi Vaknin
Phone: +97226776939
adembinsky@yahoo.com
Prof. Yoram Yovell
Phone: +972544374100
office@yovell.co.il



×